Removing sites

You can remove websites and social media pages from your dashboard in individual site settings. 
Step 1. Click on the gear icon next to the profile that you want to remove:

Step 2. Click on Remove profile:

Note: it takes up to 7 days to have a profile removed automatically. Learn why here

Was this article helpful?